My goals for the HNG internship 8.0

I am currently learning frontend development at TIIDElab (an initiative by Kadir salami to train developers in Nigeria under six months) and I want to combine that with HNG8 currently operated by the zuri team . This will make me very active and I will get to learn programming quickly. The HNG internship is a very rigorous and fast paced internship where thousands of developers battle it out in 8 weeks to get to the final stage and get a chance to win the prestigious t-shirt. come of it, just t-shirt you might say but with this trophy the doors to tech companies have literally been flunked open to you as a finalist.

I have several goals for this internship, there include:

  1. Becoming a world class developer,
  2. Learn in a very fast paced community,
  3. Give myself the challenge of my life.
  4. Win that T-shirt.

Some resources I have been using to learn programming includes:

HTML and CSS

freecodecamp.org/learn/responsive-web-design

Design basic with figma

youtube.com/watch?v=jk1T0CdLxwU

Git

youtube.com/watch?v=8JJ101D3knE

JavaScript

freecodecamp.org/learn/javascript-algorithm .

youtube.com/watch?v=RLtyhwFtXQA